About Us

Exeter Conservative Association covers the parliamentary constituency of Exeter, which consists of the whole city bar the St Loyes and Topsham wards.

At local level we have several local branches across the city who campaign on local issues and run fundraising events. The Conservatives run the County Council and currently have 8 Councillors on Exeter City Council.

In addition to contesting elections we hold good social events, an opportunity to mix with like minded people, and the chance to talk to Conservative frontbenchers on a regular basis. There really is something for everyone.

Whatever your interest in politics, new members are always welcome. To get involved, see the Membership page.