Andrew Leadbetter

Group Leader Conservative Party Exeter City Council
Exeter City Council - Councillor for Topsham Ward
Devon County Council - Councillor for Topsham and Wearside Division

Andrew has been the County Councillor for Topsham and St Loyes since 1997 and one of the City Councillors for Topsham. He is Leader of the Conservative Group on Exeter City Council.

Rob Newby

Deputy Group Leader Conservative Party Group
Exeter City Councillor Topsham Ward

Rob lives in the Countess Wear part of the City and is City Councillor for Topsham. A previous Lord Mayor of Exeter from May 2012 until May 2013, Rob is also a former London Fire Brigade firefighter.

David Henson

Exeter City Councillor St Loyes Ward

David has been the City Councillor for St Loyes since 2011.

Keith Sparkes

Exeter City Councillor Topsham Ward

Councillor Keith Sparkes was elected to Exeter City Council in December 2019 as a Councillor for the Topsham Ward. Born in Exeter he attended Ladysmith First School, Ladysmith Middle School, Vincent Thompson High School, and Exeter College before moving away to University.  He returned to Exeter in 2011.

Simon Jupp

Member of Parliament for East Devon Constituency

Simon Jupp is the Member of Parliament for the East Devon Constituency.  The Exeter City Council boundary area is spread across two Parliamentary Constituencies.  Some parts of Exeter are part of the East Devon Constituency.  Namely parts of Topsham Ward, Priory Ward and St Loyes Ward.

Alison Hernandez

Alison Hernandez is the Police and Crime Commissioner for Devon and Cornwall since May 2016. 

Telephone: 01392 225555

Write to: 

      The Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner for Devon, Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly

      Alderson Drive

Kayleigh Luscombe

Campaigner - Westexe

Kayleigh Luscombe was formerly the Conservative City Council Candidate for Exwick and has lived in the ward since 2013.